Family Vacations Here We Come

Recently, my husband and I started shopping for a camper as we figured it would be a great way to create fun family memories and motivate us to get out and go places during the summer.  We did some of the looking together (with the kids), but I did a decent amount of the looking by myself (with the kids).  It was a little interesting at times having the kids along but my daughter was so excited to be looking for a trailer.  It took a decent amount of searching, but we eventually decided on one and we are looking forward to picking it up this week!  I am looking forward to creating many summers of family memories!

Here’s the other side:

This entry was posted in Camping/Vacations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

