Vertical Garden – week 4

After being sick for the last few days, dealing with a sick child, and spending the last few days decorating a cake and prepping some stuff for my daughter’s flower girl ensemble, I’ve finally got some time to sit down and do a blog post.  I promise there will be blog posts of my latest cake and a few recipes sometime this weekend, but I promised my sister-in-law I would keep the cake a surprise and this one blog post is about all I have the energy to do right now.

I love watching the plants grow in my garden.  Today especially made me smile because when I looked out the kitchen window I could see a red strawberry.

Here are the rest of the plants:

This entry was posted in Outdoor projects. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vertical Garden – week 4

  1. Jaclyn says:

    It’s looking great so far! Maybe if we actually get some sun it’ll really take off 😉

Leave a Reply

